Fandom

The Consuming Shadow Wiki

The Consuming Shadow Wiki:Community Portal

62pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Alright, I just played a game where my sanity took an early hit and I had to use a syringe very early on.  After learning the full incantation and preparing to enter stonehenge I tried to use another syringe to prep myself for the ordeal, only to be told I was "still recovering".  I used the syringe almost 26 hours previously.  Just how the hell long am I supposed to wait to utilize this asset anyways?  They cost money to buy.  And you only get 60 hours to win.  If the cooldown timer is much longer than 30, I have to ask why this is anything other than a one use only item in game?


Someone, please provide some clarification.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.